The Official #HabsTwitterDraft Final Vote

Now that the draft is complete, vote for either #Team Parnass or #TeamBerkshire to win the first annual Habs Twitter Draft.

This is it. Which team do you think features a better crop of Canadiens-related Twitter accounts? The voting will be open until Sunday night at 10 PM Eastern. It's up to you to decide who wins between #TeamParnass and #TeamBerkshire! Here, once again, are the teams:

Round Team Parnass Team Berkshire
1 George Parros Jay Baruchel
2 Jay Baruchel (*) Marc-Antoine Godin
3 Arpon Basu Patrick Holland
4 Derek Wills Conor McKenna
5 John Lu Renaud Lavoie
6 Eric Engels Dr Doug
7 Will Brian Wilde
8 Mathieu Roy Alex Galchenyuk
9 Chantal Theory Of Ice
10 Brandon Prust James Stephan
11 Dave Stubbs Elias Toufexis
12 J-F Chaumont P.K. Subban
13 Dan Kramer Jeff Veillette
14 Hal Gill Andrew Saunders
15 Michael McCarron Magnus Nygren
16 Guillaume Lefrancois lawyergirl
17 Annakin Slayd Brian Bird
18 Ian Hermelin Johnathan Leger
19 Habarnac Breannad
20 Jeremy Lang Winter Lions
*21 Mike Habs Maxime Paiement

*Decided by 21st man vote

You can view the Social Media Recap here.

Which team should win the first annual #HabsTwitterDraft?

Team Parnass72
Team Berkshire38

Top of comments section | Top of article | Homepage