clock menu more-arrow no yes
Mary Turner/Getty Images

Filed under:

Canadiens Live Twitter Feed

Do you not have Twitter? Do you not want Twitter either? Do you still want to get Habs news and opinions instantly? Well we've got the perfect tool for you.

On this page (which you should bookmark) you'll be able to follow all of the latest news and conversations surrounding the Montreal Canadiens, from the players to media.

Everything that happens that concerns the Habs will show up on this feed, which updates live.

Accounts in the Twitter Feed

Eyes on the Prize (@HabsEOTP)

Managing Editor

Marc Dumont (@MarcPDumont)

Editors

Justin Blades (@JustinBlades)
Jared Book (@jaredbook)
Namiko H (@Freawaru2020)
Ian Murray (@ianmcy1)
Andrea Rowe (@AndreaRowe_12)

Authors

Stephen Demone (@s_demone10)
Scott Matla (@scottmatla)

Contributors

Peter Alper (@peteralper99)
Patrik Bexell (@Zeb_Habs)
Ken Brumberger (@Minivan_Dad)
Mitch Brown (@MitchLBrown)
Jennifer B. Culter (@Jenbcutler)
Danica (@doctype_D)
David Collins (@CHdavecollins)
Robyn Flynn (@ladyhabs)
Bobby Gamba (@BobbyGamba10)
Hayley (@raaaleigh)
Jack Han (@ml_han)
Jon Lioumbas (@Jonlioumbas)
Liam McKenna (@liam_mckenna)
Kyle Medeiros (@KyleMedeiros_)
Nick Myers (@99GoHabsGo99)
Shannon (@ShannLeah)
Shayna (@HobbitsAndHabs)
Brad Simpson (@PucksOnTheNet)
Aruny Siv (@hipsterhippos)
Cara T (@HappyCaraT)
Emily W (@gunnrcarlsson)
Andrew Zadarnowski (@AZadarski)
Jesse Zhang (@JesseZhang77)

Official Accounts

Montreal Canadiens (@CanadiensMTL)

Canadiens Children's Foundation (@CHCFondation)
Geoff Molson (Owner) (@GMolsonCHC)
Scott Mellanby (Assistant General Manager) (@mellanby19)
Mark Mowers (Professional Scout) (@MarkMo18)
Graham Rynbend (Head Athletic Therapist) (@StrangmanAT)

Laval Rocket (AHL affiliate) (@RocketLaval)
Brampton Beast (ECHL affiliate) (@BramptonBeast)
Les Canadiennes de Montreal (CWHL affiliate) (@LesCanadiennes)

Players

NHL

Karl Alzner (@KarlAlzner)
Paul Byron (@jpbyron89)
Phillip Danault (@phildanault)
Brandon Davidson (@bdavy3)
Jonathan Drouin (@jodrouin27)
Alex Galchenyuk (@AGally94)
Brendan Gallagher
(@BGALLY17)
Artturi Lehkonen (@arsilehkonen)
Andreas Martinsen (@andreasmartin90)
Joe Morrow (@JMorrow7)
Jeff Petry (@PetryJ)
Carey Price (@CP0031)
Andrew Shaw (@shawz15er)

Prospects

Jeremiah Addison (@addy1zero)
William Bitten (@WillBitten14)
Simon Bourque (@SimBourque_4)
Josh Brook (@jbrooksy99)
Daniel Carr (@DanCarr9)
Connor Crisp (@Connorcrispp)
Jacob de la Rose (@JacobdelaRose)
Josiah Didier (@JDidier4)
Markus Eisenschmid (@meisenschmid16)
Jake Evans (@jakeevans79)
Bobby Farnham (@bobbyfarnham24)
Cale Fleury (@CJF_98)
Max Friberg (@Friberg12)
Byron Froese (@ByFroese)
Zachary Fucale (@Fucale31)
Jérémy Grégoire (@JayGreg32)
Hayden Hawkey (@hawkeypuck35)
Arvid Henrikson (@ArvidHenrikson)
Peter Holland (@PeterHolland13)
Charles Hudon (@KidHud_10)
Noah Juulsen (@Juuls16)
Nikolas Koberstein (@koberstein07)
Brett Lernout (@BrettLernout)
Charlie Lindgren (@CharlieLindgren)
Michael McCarron (@MacAttackUSA93)
Michael McNiven (@McNivenMichael)
Victor Mete (@vmete98)
Magnus Nygren (@magnusnygrenn)
Tom Parisi (@parisi_6)
Michael Pezzetta (@mpezzetta13)
Ryan Poehling (@ryanpoehling)
Cayden Primeau (@cpreems29)
Martin Réway (@rewy77)
Nikita Scherbak (@nikscherbak)
Casey Staum (@casey_staum19)
Matt Taormina (@MATaormina)
Chris Terry (@christerry25)
Jarret Tyszka (@JarretTyszka_11)
Lukas Vejdemo (@vejde96)
Antoine Waked (@AWaked23)
Scott Walford (@ScottWalford7)

Stats and Information

CapFriendly (@CapFriendly)
Hockey Stats (@HockeyStatsCa)

Media

Habs Media (Networks)

All Habs (@All_Habs)
Hockey Inside/Out (@HabsIO)
Montreal Hockey Talk (@mtlhockeytalk)
RDS (@RDSca)
TSN 690 Montreal (@TSN690)

Habs Media (Individuals)

John Bartlett (@BartsBytes)
Arpon Basu (@ArponBasu)
Mike Boone (@HabsBlogger)
Yanick Bouchard (@ybouchardRDS)
Mathias Brunet (@mathiasbrunet)
Sean Campbell (@seanrcampbell)
Jean-Francois Chaumont (@JFChaumontJDM)
Sean Coleman (@SColemanCTV)
Joëlle Cyr (@JoelleCyrRDS)
Mathieu Darche (@matdarche52)
Chantal Desjardins (@ChantalOnAir)
Heather Engel (@engelheather)
Eric Engels (@EricEngels)
Rod Francis (@InRodWeTrustMTL)
Francois Gagnon (@GagnonFrancois)
Mitch Gallo (@MitchyGallo)
Denis Gauthier (@DGauthierRDS)
Marc Antoine Godin (@MAGodin)
Sean Gordon (@MrSeanGordon)
Abe Hefter (@hefteronthehabs)
Pat Hickey (@zababes1)
Louis Jean (@LouisJean_TVA)
Dave Kaufman (@TheKaufmanShow)
Richard Labbé (@RichardLabbe)
Michel Lacroix (@M_LacroixRDS)
L.A. Lariviere (@L_A_theRiver)
Guillaume Lefrançois (@glefrancoisLP)
John Lu (@JohnLuTSNMtl)
Chantal Machabee (@ChantalMachabee)
Tony Marinaro (@TonyMarinaro)
Conor McKenna (@mckennaconor)
Mitch Melnick (@HunterZThompson)
Rick Moffat (@RickMoffat)
Sergio Momesso (@SergioMomesso36)
Chris Nilan (@KnucklesNilan30)
Elliott Price (@ElliottPrice690)
Jessica Rusnak (@JessRusnak)
Shaun Starr (@Starr690)
Amanda Stein (@amandacstein)
Simon Tsalikis (@SimonTSN690)

National Media

Andrew Berkshire (@AndrewBerkshire)
Craig Button (@CraigJButton)
Darren Dreger (@DarrenDreger)
Ray Ferraro (@rayferrarotsn)
Elliotte Friedman (@FriedgeHNIC)
Stu Hackel (@stuhackel)
Mike Johnson (@mike_p_johnson)
Nick Kypreos (@RealKyper)
Renaud Lavoie (@RenLavoieTVA)
Pierre LeBrun (@Real_ESPNLeBrun)
Mark Masters (@markhmasters)
Bob McKenzie (@TSNBobMcKenzie)
Frank Seravalli (@frank_seravalli)
Dave Stubbs (@Dave_Stubbs)

Tim Wharnsby (@TimWharnsby)

Online Media (Networks)

Espoirs (@habsfuture)
Habs Links (@HabsLinks)
Habs on Reddit (@HabsReddit)
Habs World (@habsworld_net)
Lions in Winter (@Topham79)

Online Media (Individuals)

Jay Baruchel (@BaruchelNDG)
Ted Bird (@manofbird)
Christopher Boucher (@Chris_LogiQ)
Chris Boyle (@ChrisBoyle33)
Chantal (@pucksnlife)
Corey Collard (@coreycollard24)
Nicolas Collette (@habsprospects)
Rob Elbaz (@RobElbaz)
Steve Farnham (@stevofarnham)
Jean-Francois G (@HabraCHadabra)
Curtis Kinden (@CurtisAATH)
Amos LeGault (@AmosLegault)
Nick Murdocco (@nickyfranchise)
Mike Obrand (@MikeObrand)
Kamal Panesar (@KamalPanesar)
Kosta Papoulias (@CoachRules)
Bruce Peter (@bladelytics)
Alex Rabbat (@AlexRabbat)
Kyle Roussel (@kyleroussel)
James Stephan (@J_Habs)
Szymon Szemberg (@Sz1909_Szemberg)
Gary Whittaker (@thefranchiseca)