Canadiens Live Twitter Feeds

Do you not have twitter? Do you not want twitter either? Do you still want to get Habs news and opinions instantly? Well we've got the perfect tool for you.

On this page (which you should bookmark) you'll be able to follow all of the latest news and conversations surrounding the Montreal Canadiens, from the players to media.

Everything that happens that concerns the Habs will show up on this feed, which updates live.

Everyone on the list

Eyes on the Prize contributors: Andrew Berkshire (@AndrewBerkshire), Marc Dumont (@Dr_Habs), Laura Saba (@theactivestick), Arik Parnass (@ArikParnass), Chris Boyle (@ChrisBoyle33), Bruce Peter (@saskhab), Stephan Cooper (@StephanCooper30), Matt Drake (@DrakeMT), Ian Murray (@ianmcy1), Jean-Francois G (@HabraCHadabra), Veronica Canete (@chile_pepper), Olivier Bouchard (@oli_bou), Matthew Macaskill (@habsology), Scott Matla (@scottmatla), Robert Rice (@RobertB_Rice), Mike Obrand (@MikeObrand), Dimitri Perdicaris (@dimiperdis), Luke Vermeer (@TheLVermeer), Adam Kruspe (@SomersetVII), Christopher Boucher (@chrisboucher73), Mark Black (@Mark_Black).

Official accounts: The Montreal Canadiens (@CanadiensMTL), The Hamilton Bulldogs (@BulldogsAHL), The Wheeling Nailers (@WheelingNailers), Geoff Molson (@GMolsonCHC), Canadiens Children's Foundation (@CHCFondation), Graham Rynbend (@StrangmanAT).

Habs media: Arpon Basu (@ArponBasu), Marc Antoine Godin (@MAGodin), Renaud Lavoie (@RenLavoieTVA) Conor McKenna (@mckennaconor), Mike Boone (@HabsBlogger), Dave Stubbs (@Dave_Stubbs), Hockey Inside/Out (@HabsIO), Eric Engels (@EricEngels), RDS (@RDSca), Chantal Machabee (@ChantalMachabee), Mitch Melnick (@HunterZThompson), Tony Marinaro (@TonyMarinaro), Mitch Gallo (@MitchyGallo), TSN 690 Radio Montreal (@TSN690RadioMTL), Heather Engel (@engelheather), Robyn Flynn (@ladyhabs), Sean Campbell (@seanrcampbell), L.A. Lariviere (@L_A_theRiver), Amanda Stein (@amandastein), John Bartlett (@BartsBytes), Richard Labbe (@RichardLabbe), Abe Hefter (@hefteronthehabs), Jean-Francois Chaumont (@JFChaumontJDM), Francois Gagnon (@GagnonFrancois), Shaun Starr (@Starr690), Guillaume Lefrancois (@GLefrancoisRC), Sean Coleman (@ColemanMTL), Brian Wilde (@BWildeCTV), Dave Kaufman (@TheKaufmanShow), Mathias Brunet (@mathiasbrunet), Rick Moffat (@RickMoffat), Louis Jean (@LouisJean_TVA), Joelle Cyr (@JoelleCyrRDS), Pat Hickey (@zababes1), Chris Nilan (@KnucklesNilan30), Denis Gauthier (@DGauthierRDS), Simon Tsalikis (@SimonTSN690), Yannick Bouchard (@ybouchardRDS), Jessica Rusnak (@JessRusnak), Mathieu Darche (@matdarche52), John Lu (@JohnLuTSNMtl), Elliott Price (@ElliottPrice690), Rod Francis (@InRodWeTrustMTL), TSN 690 Mornings (@tsn690mornings), Sean Gordon (@MrSeanGordon), Jack Todd (@jacktodd46), Michel Lacroix (@M_LacroixRDS), TSN-Habs Producer (@TSNHabsProducer), Sergio Momesso (@SergioMomesso36).

National media: Bob McKenzie (@TSNBobMcKenzie), Elliotte Friedman (@FriedgeHNIC), Darren Dreger (@DarrenDreger), Mike Johnson (@mike_p_johnson), Craig Button (@CraigJButton), Pierre LeBrun (@Real_ESPNLebrun), Mark Masters (@markhmasters), Stu Hackel (@stuhackel).

Bulldogs media & employees: Derek Wills (@dogsplaybyplay), Steve Ostaszewicz (@BulldogsPres), Justin Dickie (@jdickie).

Habs players: P.K. Subban (@pksubban1), Carey Price (@CP0031), Brandon Prust (@BrandonPrust8), Lars Eller (@Eller_89), Josh Gorges (@jgorges26), George Parros (@GeorgeParros), Mike Weaver (@mikeweaver_43), Travis Moen (@32trapper), Brendan Gallagher (@BGALLY17), Thomas Vanek (@T_Vanek26), Alex Galchenyuk (@AGally94), Brian Gionta (@Giostyle21).

Habs prospects: Artturi Lehkonen (@arsilehkonen), Jeremy Gregoire (@JayGreg32), Magnus Nygren (@magnusnygrenn), Michael McCarron (@MacAttackUSA93), Tim Bozon (@timbozon94), Sven Andrighetto (@Andrighetto25), Jacob de la Rose (@JacobdelaRose), Dalton Thrower (@thrower47), Greg Pateryn (@Greg_Pateryn), Brady Vail (@BradyVail), Christian Thomas (@cpt27), Charles Hudon (@KidHud_10), Patrick Holland (@PattyShwayz), Zachary Fucale (@Fucale31), Morgan Ellis (@MorganEllis4), Nathan Beaulieu (@natebeaulieu).

Online media: Ted Bird (@manofbird), Mitch Brown (@habsmitch), Avi Goldberg (@AviGoldberg), Habs Links (@HabsLinks), Mathieu Roy (Le_Matheux), Habs Reddit (@HabsReddit), Jay Baruchel (@BaruchelNDG), Dan Kramer (@DanKramerHabs), Szymon Szemberg (@Sz1909_Szemberg), Curtis Kinden (@CurtisAATH), Corey Collard (@coreycollard24), Rob Elbaz (@RobElbaz), Amos Legault (@AmosLegault), Montreal Hockey Talk (@mtlhockeytalk), Chantal (@habsgirl4life), Nicolas Collette (@habsprospects), Nick Murdocco (@nickyfranchise), Ben Kerr (@LastWordBKerr), Kamal Panesar (@KamalPanesar), Habs World (@habsworld_net), Gary Whittaker (@thefranchiseca), James Stephan (@J_Habs), Steve Farnham (@stevofarnham), Alex Rabbat (@AlexRabbat), Espoirs (@habsfuture), Kosta Papoulias (@HabsCoachK), Lions in Winter (@Topham79), Kyle Roussel (@kyleroussel).

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Eyes On The Prize

You must be a member of Eyes On The Prize to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Eyes On The Prize. You should read them.

Join Eyes On The Prize

You must be a member of Eyes On The Prize to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Eyes On The Prize. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.